Privacy Policy

Effective May 8, 2018

Your Privacy Matters!

Our privacy policy has been updated according to General Data Protection Regulations effective on 25th May 2018 released by EU.
This Privacy Policy applies when you use our Services (described below). We offer our users choices about the data we collect, use and share as described in this Privacy Policy, Cookie Policy and Settings.

Table of Contents:

  • Introduction
  • Data We Collect
  • How We Use Your Data
  • How We Share Information
  • Your Choices & Obligations
  • Other Important Information

Introduction

Our registered users (“Members”) use Services to manage clinical trials, collect electronic data, get information, etc. Content and data on some of our Services is viewable to non-members (“Visitors”).

Services

This Privacy Policy, including our Cookie Policy applies to your use of our Services.
This Privacy Policy applies to Shanhu.com, Shanhu-branded apps, Slideshare, Shanhu Learning and other Shanhu-related sites, apps, communications and services (“Services”).

Data Controllers and Contracting Parties

Shanhu will be the controller of your personal data provided to, or collected by or for, or processed in connection with our Services; you are entering into the User Agreement with Shanhu.
As a Visitor or Member of our Services, the collection, use and sharing of your personal data is subject to this Privacy Policy (which includes our Cookie Policy and other documents referenced in this Privacy Policy) and updates.

Change

Changes to the Privacy Policy apply to your use of our Services after the “effective date.”
Shanhu (“we” or “us”) can modify this Privacy Policy, and if we make material changes to it, we will provide notice through our Services, or by other means, to provide you the opportunity to review the changes before they become effective. If you object to any changes, you may close or inactivate your account according to local regulations.
You acknowledge that your continued use of our Services after we publish or send a notice about our changes to this Privacy Policy means that the collection, use and sharing of your personal data is subject to the updated Privacy Policy.

1. Data We Collect

1.1 Data You Provide To Us

You provide data to create an account with us.

Registration

To create an account you need to provide data including your name, email address and/or mobile number, organization, role and a password.

Posting and Uploading

We collect personal data from you when you provide, post or upload it to our Services, such as when you fill out a form, (e.g., with demographic data).
You don’t have to post or upload personal data; though if you don’t, it may limit your ability to manage clinical trials over our Services.

1.2 Data From Others

Others may post or write about you (e.g. PM may request accounts to CRA and site staff). Customers and partners may provide data to us.

We receive personal data about you when you use the services of our customers and partners, such as sponsors, CROs and other organization request accounts for you.

1.3 Service Use

We log your visits and use of our Services, including mobile apps.
We log usage data when you visit or otherwise use our Services, including our sites, app and platform technology (e.g., our off-site plugins), such as when you view or click on content (e.g., learning video) or ads (on or off our sites and apps), perform a search, install or update one of our mobile apps, share articles or apply for jobs. We use log-ins, cookies, device information and internet protocol (“IP”) addresses to identify you and log your use.

1.4 Cookies, Web Beacons and Other Similar Technologies

We collect data through cookies and similar technologies.
As further described in our Cookie Policy, we use cookies and similar technologies (e.g., web beacons, pixels, ad tags and device identifiers) to recognize you and/or your device(s) on, off and across different Services and devices. We don’t allow others to use our cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. You can control cookies through your browser settings and other tools. You can also opt-out from our use of cookies and similar technologies.

1.5 Your Device and Location

We receive data from your devices and networks, including location data.
When you visit or leave our Services (including our plugins or cookies or similar technology on the sites of others), we receive the URL of both the site you came from and the one you go to next. We also get information about your IP address, proxy server, operating system, web browser and add-ons, device identifier and features, and/or ISP or your mobile carrier. If you use our Services from a mobile device, that device will send us data about your location based on your phone settings. We will ask you to opt-in before we use GPS or other tools to identify your precise location.

1.6 Messages

If you communicate through our Services, we learn about that.
We collect information about you when you send, receive, or engage with messages in connection with our Services. For example, you leave message in our wechat public account.

1.7 Other

We are improving our Services, which means we get new data and create new ways to use data.
Our Services are dynamic, and we often introduce new features, which may require the collection of new information. If we collect materially different personal data or materially change how we use your data, we will notify you and may also modify this Privacy Policy.

2. How We Use Your Data

We use your data to provide, support, personalize and develop our Services.
How we use your personal data will depend on which Services you use, how you use those Services and the choices you make in your settings. We use the data that we have about you to provide and personalize, our Services (including ads) so that they can be more relevant and useful to you and others, e.g. we provide specific functionality based on your role.

2.1 Services

Our Services help you manage clinical trials, collect data, get information etc., so that be more productive.
We use your data to authorize access to our Services.

Stay Connected

Our Services allow you to stay in touch and up to date with colleagues, partners, clients, and other professional contacts in clinical trials.

Stay Informed

Our Services allow you to stay informed about study or site status you are authorized to. Our Services also allow you to improve your professional skills, or learn new ones in managing clinical trials. We use the data we have about you (e.g., data you provide, data we collect from your engagement with our Services and inferences we make from the data we have about you), to recommend relevant content to help you know your study status on our Services.

Productivity

Our Services allow you to collaborate with colleagues, and other users in same clinical trial, e.g. supplies manager, site staff, project manager, CRAs, etc.

2.2 Communications

We contact you and update your study information. We offer settings to control messages you receive in email sent by system.

2.3 Developing Services and Research

We develop our Services and conduct research.

Service Development

We use data, including public feedback, to conduct research and development for the further development of our Services in order to provide you and others with a better, more intuitive and personalized experience.

Other Research

We make clinical trials smart and help users be more productive and successful in clinical trial management. We use available data to research clinical trial management, key points, to provide relevant reports on our Services. In some cases, we work with trusted third parties to perform this research, under controls that are designed to protect your privacy. We publish or allow others to publish clinical trial insights, presented as aggregated data rather than personal data.

Surveys

Polls and surveys are conducted by us and others through our Services. You are not obligated to respond to polls or surveys, and you have choices about the information you provide.

2.4 Customer Support

We use data to help you and fix problems.
We use the data (which can include your communications) to investigate, respond to and resolve complaints and Service issues (e.g., bugs).

2.5 Aggregate Insights

We use data to generate aggregate insights.
We use your data to produce and share aggregated insights that do not identify you.

2.6 Security and Investigations

We use data for security, fraud prevention and investigations.
We use your data (including your communications) if we think it’s necessary for security purposes or to investigate possible fraud or other violations of our User Agreement or this Privacy Policy and/or attempts to harm our Members or Visitors.

3. How We Share Information

3.1 Our Services

Some data (e.g. name, email, phone number) that you include on your profile and relevant content you post on our Services will be seen by others, e.g. notice, notifications.

Profile

Partial data of your profile is visible to the Members in the same clinical trial on our Services so that clinical trial can be managed efficiently.

3.2 Communication Archival

All clinical trial relevant information will be archived accordingly to clinical trial regulations, including your login trail, operation history and notifications sent by system.

3.3 Related Services

We share your data across our different Services and Shanhu-affiliated entities.
We will share your personal data with our affiliates to provide and develop our Services. We may combine information internally across the different Services covered by this Privacy Policy to help our Services be more relevant and useful to you and others. For example, we are able to identify you across different Services using cookies or similar technologies to ensure consistency across our different Services.

3.5 Service Providers

We may use others to help us with our Services.
We use others to help us provide our Services (e.g., maintenance, analysis, audit, payments, fraud detection, marketing and development). They will have access to your information as reasonably necessary to perform these tasks on our behalf and are obligated not to disclose or use it for other purposes.

3.6 Legal Disclosures

We may need to share your data when we believe it’s required by law or to help protect the rights and safety of you, us or others.
It is possible that we will need to disclose information about you when required by law, subpoena, or other legal process or if we have a good faith belief that disclosure is reasonably necessary to (1) investigate, prevent, or take action regarding suspected or actual illegal activities or to assist government enforcement agencies; (2) enforce our agreements with you, (3) investigate and defend ourselves against any third-party claims or allegations, (4) protect the security or integrity of our Service (such as by sharing with companies facing similar threats); or (5) exercise or protect the rights and safety of Shanhu, our Members, personnel, or others. We attempt to notify Members about legal demands for their personal data when appropriate in our judgment, unless prohibited by law or court order or when the request is an emergency. We may dispute such demands when we believe, in our discretion, that the requests are overbroad, vague or lack proper authority, but we do not promise to challenge every demand.

3.7 Change in Control or Sale

We may share your data when our business is sold to others, but it must continue to be used in accordance with this Privacy Policy.
We can also share your personal data as part of a sale, merger or change in control, or in preparation for any of these events. Any other entity which buys us or part of our business will have the right to continue to use your data, but only in the manner set out in this Privacy Policy unless you agree otherwise.

4. Your Choices & Obligations

4.1 Data Retention

We keep most of your personal data for as long as your clinical trial is active and during archived period required by clinical trial regulations.
We retain your personal data while your account is in existence or as needed to provide you Services. This includes data you or others provided to us and data generated or inferred from your use of our Services. Even if you temporarily or forever quit from your clinical trial, we will retain your information according to clinical trial regulations.

4.2 Rights to Access and Control Your Personal Data

You can access or delete your personal data. You have many choices about how your data is collected, used and shared.
We provide many choices about the collection, use and sharing of your data, from deleting or correcting data you include in your profile and communication controls. We offer you settings to control and manage the personal data we have about you.
For personal data that we have about you:

  • Delete Data: You can ask us to erase or delete all or some of your personal data (e.g., if it is no longer necessary to provide Services to you).
  • Change or Correct Data: You can edit some of your personal data through your account. You can also ask us to change, update or fix your data in certain cases, particularly if it’s inaccurate.
  • Object to, or Limit or Restrict, Use of Data: You can ask us to stop using all or some of your personal data (e.g., if we have no legal right to keep using it) or to limit our use of it (e.g., if your personal data is inaccurate or unlawfully held).
  • Right to Access and/or Take Your Data: You can ask us for a copy of your personal data and can ask for a copy of personal data you provided in machine readable form.

Visitors may also contact us using the contact information below, and we will consider your request in accordance with applicable laws.

4.3 Account Closure

We keep some of your data even after you close your account.
If you choose to close your Shanhu account, we generally delete closed account information according to clinical trial regulations, except as noted below.
We retain your personal data even after you have closed your account if reasonably necessary to comply with our legal obligations (including law enforcement requests), meet regulatory requirements, resolve disputes, maintain security, prevent fraud and abuse, enforce our User Agreement, or fulfill your request to “unsubscribe” from further messages from us. We will retain de-personalized information after your account has been closed.
Information you have shared with others (e.g., through notifications, notice) will remain visible after you closed your account or deleted the information from your own profile or mailbox, and we do not control data that other Members copied out of our Services. Your profile may continue to be displayed in the services of others (e.g., in archived clinical trial relevant information) until it meets all clinical trial regulation requirements.

5. Other Important Information

5.1. Security

We monitor for and try to prevent security breaches. Please use the security features available through our Services.
We implement security safeguards designed to protect your data, such as HTTPS. We regularly monitor our systems for possible vulnerabilities and attacks. However, we cannot warrant the security of any information that you send us. There is no guarantee that data may not be accessed, disclosed, altered, or destroyed by breach of any of our physical, technical, or managerial safeguards. Please visit our Wechat public account for additional information about safely using our Services.

5.2. Cross-Border Data Transfers

We store and use your data outside your country.
We process data both inside and outside of the People’s Republic of China and rely on legally-provided mechanisms to lawfully transfer data across borders. Countries where we process data may have laws which are different, and potentially not as protective, as the laws of your own country.

5.3 Lawful Bases for Processing

We have lawful bases to collect, use and share data about you. You have choices about our use of your data.
At any time, you can withdraw consent you have provided by going to settings.
We will only collect and process personal data about you where we have lawful bases. Lawful bases include consent (where you have given consent), contract (where processing is necessary for the performance of a contract with you (e.g. to deliver the Shanhu Services you have requested)) and “legitimate interests”.
Where we rely on your consent to process personal data, you have the right to withdraw or decline your consent at any time and where we rely on legitimate interests, you have the right to object. If you have any questions about the lawful bases upon which we collect and use your personal data, please contact our Data Protection Mail dataprotection@irtone.com.

5.4. Contact Information

You can contact us or use other options to resolve any complaints.
If you have questions or complaints regarding this Policy, please first contact dataprotection@irtone.com or leave message on our Wechat public account online. You can also reach us by physical mail.

Addr. No.22 Boxia Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai (201203) Email. bd@irtone.com Contact. +400-1616-835

Privacy Policy | User Agreement | COOKIE Policy

Copyright© 2015-2018 SHANHUHEALTH.COM 版权所有 ICP证: 沪ICP备15038170号.

隐私政策

2018 年 7 月 1 日生效。

针对欧洲最新的《一般数据保护条例(General Data Protection Regulations)》,上海杉互健康科技有限公司(下称“杉互”或“我们”)制定了最新的《隐私政策》。

当您使用杉互“服务” (见下文) 时,本《隐私政策》适用。按照本《隐私政策》、 《Cookie政策》、和设置所述的规定,我们就所收集、使用和共享的数据,为用户提供多种选择。

《隐私政策》目录:

一、引言
二、我们收集的数据
三、我们如何使用您的数据
四、我们如何分享信息
五、您的选择与义务
六、其他重要信息

一、引言

我们的注册用户 (“会员”) 使用服务进行临床研究领域内的项目管理、数据收集、信息获取等。我们服务中的部分内容对非注册用户(”访客”)可见。

1.1 服务

当您使用杉互“服务”时,本《隐私政策》,包括杉互《Cookie政策》适用。 本《隐私政策》适用于shanhuhealth.com、irtone.com、“杉互健康”微信公众号、和其他杉互相关网站、APP、通信和其他服务 (统称“服务”)。

1.2 数据控制方和缔约方

杉互将成为控制方,控制提供给杉互“服务”、由杉互“服务”收集或为杉互“服务”之目的收集、或因杉互“服务”而处理的个人数据;您将与杉互签订《用户协议》。
作为杉互“服务”的访客或会员,对您个人信息的收集、使用和共享须遵守本《隐私政策》 (其中包括杉互《Cookie政策》和本《隐私政策》援引的其他文档) 和修订内容。

1.3 更改

自“生效日”起,《隐私政策》的修订适用于您对杉互“服务”的使用。 杉互 (“我们”) 可以修改本《隐私政策》,如有重大更改,我们会通过“服务”或其他方式发出通知,让您有机会在更改生效之前查看更改。若反对任何更改,您可联系我们按照当地注册法律法规的要求进行账号的注销或失活。 您同意,若您在我们发布或发送有关本《隐私政策》变更通知后继续使用我们的“服务”,意味着对您个人数据的收集、使用和共享须遵守最新的《隐私政策》。

二、 我们收集的信息
2.1 您向我们提供的信息

您向我们提供数据来创建帐号。

注册

创建帐号时,您需要提供包括姓名、邮箱和/或手机号码、所属组织,角色定义以及密码在内的数据。

发布与上传

当您向我们的“服务”提供、发布或上传个人信息时,例如填写表格(如人口学数据)我们会收集这些数据。
您不必发布或上传个人数据,但是这可能会限制您通过我们的“服务”管理临床研究的能力。

2.2 来自他人的信息

其他人可以发布或撰写您的相关信息,例如由研究中心的监查员为研究中心研究者申请账号。客户和合作伙伴可能会向我们提供数据。 当您使用我们的客户和合作伙伴所提供的服务时,例如申办方、CRO或其他组织请账号时,我们会收到您的个人数据。

2.3 服务使用

我们会记录您对我们“服务”的访问和使用情况,包括移动 APP。
当您访问或以其他方式使用我们的“服务”时,包括我们的网站、APP 和平台技术,比如在您浏览或点击内容时,我们会记录您的使用数据。我们使用登录信息、Cookie、设备信息以及互联网协议 (“IP”) 地址来识别您的身份并记录您的使用情况。

2.4 Cookie、网络信标以及其他类似技术

我们通过 Cookie 以及类似技术收集数据。
《Cookie》政策说明了 Cookie 和类似技术的使用。正如《Cookie 政策》我们会使用 Cookie 和类似技术 (例如网络信标、像素标签、广告标记和设备识别码) 在不同“服务”内外和设备中识别您和/或您的设备。我们不允许第三方使用我们《Cookie政策》中描述的Cookie。您可通过浏览器设置及其他工具控制 Cookie。您也可以关闭我们的 Cookie 和类似技术。

2.5 您的设备与位置

我们会收到您的设备与网络信息,包括位置数据。
当您访问或退出我们的“服务”时 (包括我们在其他方网站上的插件或 Cookie 或其他类似技术),我们会收到您的源网站和目标网站的网址。我们还会获得与您的 IP 地址、代理服务器、操作系统、网络浏览器和加载项、设备识别码及特性和/或互联网服务提供商或移动运营商有关的信息。如果您通过移动设备使用我们的“服务”,基于您的移动设备设置,设备将向我们发送您的位置数据。在使用 GPS 或其他工具确认您的准确位置之前,我们会征求您的许可。

2.6 消息

如果您借助我们的“服务”进行通讯,我们会获得这类信息。
当您发送、接收或与我们的“服务”相关消息进行互动时,我们会收集与您有关的信息。例如,您在我们的微信公众号中留言。

2.7 其他

我们在不断完善“服务”,这意味着我们需要新的数据并开发新的方法来使用数据。
我们的“服务”是动态的,常常会推出新功能,因此可能需要收集新的信息。如果我们收集的个人数据或使用数据的方式出现重大变化或调整,我们会通知您并且可能会修订本《隐私政策》。

三、 我们如何使用您的数据

我们会将您的数据用于“服务”的提供、支持、定制和开发。
我们如何使用您的个人数据,取决于您使用的“服务”、您使用这些服务的方式以及您在设置中做出的选择。我们使用您的个人数据提供和定制我们的“服务”,从而使“服务”更具相关性和实用性,如根据角色提供对应的功能模块。

3.1 服务

我们的“服务”帮助您进行临床研究领域内的项目管理、数据收集、信息获取等,从而更具工作效率。
我们使用您的数据来进行“服务”的授权。

持续保持联系

我们的“服务”让您可以时刻与同事、合作伙伴、客户以及其他临床研究的专业人士保持联系

掌握研究动态

通过我们的“服务”,您能够掌握与被授权的临床研究或研究中心的最新信息。您还可以借助我们的“服务”提升临床研究管理技能。我们使用您的个人数据 (例如,您提供的数据、我们在您使用“服务”过程中收集的数据以及我们根据已有数据推断出的数据),为您推送相关内容,帮助您了解临床研究的动态。

工作效率

我们的“服务”能让您与同事进行项目协作,并和来自于同一临床研究项目的不同用户(如供应管理经理、研究中心用户、项目经理,CRA等)开展业务合作。

3.2 沟通

我们与您保持联系,保持您临床研究信息的更新。我们提供了设置选项,可供您控制是否通过邮件接收系统发出的邮件。

3.3 服务开发和研究

我们开发“服务”并开展研发。

服务开发

我们利用数据 (包括用户意见反馈) 进行研究与开发,以进一步发展我们的“服务”,从而为您与他人提供更加优质、直观和个性化的体验。

其他研究

我们致力于打造智能化临床研究,并协助用户在临床研究管理上事半功倍,发挥所长。我们使用可用数据钻研临床研究管理水平和要点,在我们提供的“服务”中提供相关的报表或报告。在某些情况下,我们会与可信赖的第三方合作进行此类研究,并采取控制措施保护您的隐私。我们发布或允许他人以汇总数据而不是个人数据的形式发布临床研究洞察。

调查问卷

我们和第三方会通过我们的“服务”发起投票和问卷调查。是否参与投票或问卷调查由您全权决定,并且由您自行选择提供哪些信息。

3.4 客户支持

我们使用此数据来为您提供帮助,解决问题。
我们使用数据 (可能会包括您的沟通内容) 来调查、应对和解决投诉以及“服务”问题 (例如漏洞)。

3.5 汇总信息

我们使用数据来生成汇总信息。
我们使用您的数据来制作和分享汇总信息,这些数据不能识别您的身份。

3.6 安全和调查

我们会出于安全、防止欺诈以及调查等目的使用数据。
如果我们认为出于安全原因,或需要调查疑似欺诈或其他违反《用户协议》或本《隐私政策》的行为和/或危害杉互会员或访客的企图,我们会使用您的数据 (包括您的沟通内容)。

四、我们如何共享信息
4.1 我们的“服务”

其他人将能够通过我们的服务看到您的信息以及您通过我们“服务”操作的相关内容(例如,公告、系统通知)。

档案

您的部分档案信息对于同一研究项目下的部分会员是可见的,以便于高效地管理临床研究(例如,姓名、邮箱、电话)。

4.2 信息归档

根据临床研究注册法规的要求,所有的与临床研究相关的信息均会被存档,包括您的登陆信息和操作记录及系统发出的通知。

4.3 相关服务

我们在不同的“服务”和杉互关联实体之间共享您的数据。
我们将与我们的关联公司共享您的个人数据,以提供和发展我们的“服务”。我们在内部可能会汇总来自本《隐私政策》涵盖的不同“服务”的信息,以便使我们的“服务”对您和他人更相关、更有用。例如,由于我们可以使用 Cookie 或类似技术在不同“服务”中识别您的身份,以方便您在使用杉互不同服务时的一致性。

4.5 服务提供商

我们可能使用其他方来帮助我们提供“服务”。
我们在其他方的帮助下提供我们的“服务”(例如,维护、分析、审计、付款、欺诈检测、营销和开发等)。他们将在合理必要的范围内访问您的信息,以代表我们完成这些工作,并对杉互承担责任不泄露或使用信息作其他用途。

4.6 法律声明

如果我们认为法律有所要求,或为了保护您、我们和他人的权利与安全,我们也许需要共享您的数据。
如法律、传讯或其他法律程序要求,我们可能需要公开关于您的信息,或杉互确信在以下情况必须公开此类信息: (1) 调查、预防、或确实对疑似或实际非法活动采取措施或协助政府执法部门;(2) 执行《用户协议》;(3) 针对任何第三方主张或指控进行调查与自我辩护;(4) 保护我们“服务”的安全性或完整性 (例如,与面临类似威胁的公司共享此类信息);或 (5) 行使或保护杉互、“会员”、职员或他人的权利和安全。除非法律禁止或相关请求为紧急情况,我们会根据判断,在适当的情况下尽力通知会员有关提供个人数据的法律请求。当确信要求超出范围、模糊或缺少合法委认,我们将质疑此类要求,但不承诺质疑每个要求。

4.7 管理变更或出售

如果我们的业务被出售,我们可能会共享您的数据,但是数据的使用必须继续遵守本《隐私政策》的规定。
在发生出售、合并或管理变更、或准备此类活动的过程中,我们也可能会共享您的个人数据。任何其他全部或部分收购我们业务的实体有权继续使用您的数据,但必须以遵守本《隐私政策》的方式使用数据,除非您同意可以其他方式使用。

五、您的选择与义务
5.1 数据保留

在临床研究的活跃期和相关注册法规规定的存档期内,我们将保留您的大部分个人数据。
在您的帐号活跃期间或需要向您提供“服务”的情况下,杉互都将保留您的个人数据。这包括了您或他人向我们提供的数据,以及根据您对我们“服务”的使用而生成或推断而得的数据。即使您暂时或永久退出临床研究,我们仍将根据临床研究相关法律法规的要求保留您的信息。

5.2 访问与控制个人数据的权利

您可以访问或删除您的个人数据。对于如何收集、使用、共享您的数据,您有许多选择。
对于数据的收集、使用与共享,我们提供了许多选择,包括删除或更正您档案中的数据、消息控制等。我们向您提供设置,以便您控制和管理我们所拥有的关于您的个人数据。
对于我们所拥有的关于您的个人数据:

  • 删除数据: 您可以要求我们清除或删除您的全部或部分个人数据 (例如,如果不再需要向您提供“服务”)。
  • 更改或纠正数据: 您可以通过您的帐号编辑您的部分个人数据。在特定情况下,尤其是数据不准确时,您还可以要求我们更改、更新或更正您的数据。
  • 反对、控制或限制对数据的使用: 您可以要求我们停止使用您的全部或部分个人数据 (例如,如果我们不具有继续使用该数据的合法权利),或控制我们对该数据的使用 (例如,如果您的个人数据不准确或以非法方式持有)。
  • 访问和/或索取您的数据的权利: 您可以要求我们提供一份您的个人数据的副本,并可以索取一份您以机器可读形式提供的个人数据的副本。

访客可以通过以下联系信息联系我们,我们将依据适用法律考虑您的请求。

5.3 注销帐号

即使在您注销帐号之后,我们仍然会保留您的部分数据。
如果您选择注销您的杉互帐号,除非以下情形,我们会根据临床研究注册法规的要求删除注销帐号的信息。
为了合理必要地履行我们的法律义务 (包括执法请求)、遵守监管要求、解决争议、保证安全、防止欺诈与滥用、执行《用户协议》或满足您向我们“退订”某些消息的请求,即使您注销帐号,杉互仍可能保留您的部分个人数据。在您的帐号注销后,我们将保留不可识别个人的信息。
您已与他人分享的信息 (如公告、系统通知)在您注销帐号或从档案或收件箱中删除后,将仍对他人公开,并且我们无法控制其他“会员”从我们的“服务”中复制的信息。您的档案可能继续显示在其他方的服务中 (例如,临床研究相关信息的存档中),直到完全满足临床研究注册法规的要求的保存时限。

六、 其他重要信息
6.1 安全措施

我们监控并努力预防安全漏洞。请使用通过我们“服务”提供的安全功能。
我们实施旨在保护您的数据的安全技术,例如 HTTPS。我们定期监控系统安全,防止系统出现漏洞或遭受攻击。然而,我们无法保证您发送给我们的任何信息的安全性。在我们的物理、技术或管理防护设施遭到破坏时,我们不保证数据不被查看、公开、替换或毁坏。请访问我们的微信公总号,获取有关安全使用我们“服务”的其他信息

6.2 跨境数据传输

我们在您的居住国家/地区以外储存和使用您的数据。
我们在中国境内和境外处理数据,并依靠合法提供的机制、合法地进行跨境数据传输。我们处理数据所在的国家/地区可能有不同的法律,其保护力度可能不如您自己的国家/地区。

6.3 处理的合法依据

我们拥有收集、使用和分享关于您的数据的合法依据。您可以选择让我们如何使用您的数据。
您在任何时候都可以通过设置,撤回您曾提供的许可。
只有在我们拥有合法依据的条件下,我们才会收集和处理关于您的个人数据。合法依据包括许可(当您已经提供许可),合同 (当处理对于履行与您的合同而言是必须的 (例如,为了提供您要求的杉互“服务”)) 以及“合理利益”。
如果我们以您的许可为依据进行个人数据处理,您将有权在任何时候撤回或拒绝提供许可,而如果我们以合理利益为依据,您有权提出反对。关于我们收集和使用您的个人数据的合法依据,如果您有任何问题,请联系我们的数据保护专用通道dataprotection@irtone.com

6.4 联系信息

您可以联系我们或使用其他方式来解决任何投诉。
若您对本《隐私政策》有任何疑问或投诉,请首先给我们数据保护专用通道发信或者给我们的微信公总号在线留言。您也可以通过邮寄信件来联系我们。

地址:上海市浦东新区博霞路22号413室 邮编:201203 邮箱:bd@irtone.com 联系电话: 400-1616-835

隐私政策 | 用户协议 | COOKIE政策

Copyright © 2015-2018 IRTONE.COM 版权所有 ICP证:沪ICP备15038170号.