Cookie Policy

Does Shanhu use cookies?

Yes. As described in Section 1.4 of our Privacy Policy, we use cookies and other technologies to ensure everyone who uses Shanhu has the best possible experience. Cookies also help us keep your account safe. By continuing to visit or use our services, you are agreeing to the use of cookies and similar technologies for the purposes we describe in this policy.

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small file placed onto your device that enables Shanhu features and functionality. For example, cookies enable us to identify your device, secure your access to Shanhu and our sites generally, and even help us know if someone attempts to access your account from a different device. Cookies also enable you to easily share content on Shanhu and help us serve relevant ads to you.

When does Shanhu place cookies?

We use cookies on our sites (such as shanhuhealth.com and irtone.com) and mobile applications. Any browser visiting these sites will receive cookies from us. We also place cookies in your browser when you visit non-Shanhu sites that host our plugins (for example, Shanhu’s “Share” button) or tags.

What types of cookies does Shanhu use?

We use two types: persistent cookies and session cookies. A persistent cookie helps us recognize you as an existing user, so it’s easier to return to Shanhu or interact with our services without signing in again. After you sign in, a persistent cookie stays in your browser and will be read by Shanhu when you return to one of our sites or a partner site that uses our services (for example, our sharing or job application buttons). Session cookies only last for as long as the session (usually the current visit to a website or a browser session).

What are cookies used for?

Cookies can be used to recognize you when you visit Shanhu, remember your preferences, and give you a personalized experience that’s in line with your settings. Cookies also make your interactions with Shanhu faster and more secure.


Categories of Use

Description

Authentication

If you are signed in to Shanhu, cookies help us show you the right information and personalize your experience.

Security

We use cookies to enable and support our security features, and to help us detect malicious activity and violations of our User Agreement.

Preferences, features and services

Cookies can tell us which language you prefer and what your communications preferences are. They can help you fill out forms on Shanhu more easily. They also provide you with features, insights, and customized content in conjunction with our plugins. You can learn more about plugins in our Privacy Policy.

Advertising

We will NOT use cookies to show you relevant advertising both on and off the Shanhu site.

Performance, Analytics and Research

Cookies help us learn how well our site and plugins perform in different locations. We also use cookies to understand, improve, and research products, features, and services, including when you access Shanhu from other websites, applications, or devices such as your work computer or your mobile device.

What is Do Not Track (DNT)?

DNT is a concept that has been promoted by regulatory agencies such as the U.S. Federal Trade Commission (FTC), for the Internet industry to develop and implement a mechanism for allowing Internet users to control the tracking of their online activities across websites by using browser settings. The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) has been working with industry groups, Internet browsers, technology companies, and regulators to develop a DNT technology standard. While some progress has been made, it has been slow. No standard has been adopted to this date. As such, Shanhu does not generally respond to “do not track” signals.

How are cookies used for advertising purposes?

We will NOT use cookies to show you relevant advertising both on and off the Shanhu site.
Cookies and other ad technology such as beacons, pixels, and tags help us serve relevant ads to you more effectively. They also help us provide aggregated auditing, research, and reporting for advertisers, understand and improve our service, and know when content has been shown to you. Note: Because your web browser may request advertisements and beacons directly from third party ad network servers, these networks can view, edit, or set third party cookies, just as if you had requested a web page from their site. Ads served by Shanhu may also set third party cookies.
If you are logged in on Shanhu.com, SlideShare.net, or another Service that references this Cookie Policy or browsing a third party partner site of Shanhu and one of our cookies on your device identifies you, your usage (such as your browsing behavior) and log data (such as your IP address), will be associated by us with your account as noted in Sections 1.3 and 1.4 of our Privacy Policy. We also use aggregate data from third parties and data from your profile and Shanhu activity.
If you are a Shanhu member but logged out of your account on a browser, Shanhu may still continue to log your interaction with our services on that browser for up to 30 days in order to generate usage analytics for our services, which analytics we may share in aggregate form with our advertising customers.
Unless you clear these cookies from your browser, we may use this information to:

  • provide more relevant, interest-based advertising
  • provide aggregate reports of ads activity to advertisers and websites hosting the ads
  • help website and app owners understand how visitors engage with their sites or apps
  • detect and defend against fraud and other risks to protect users and partners
  • improve our products

For further information regarding our use of cookies and similar technologies for advertising purposes, and the controls available to Members and Visitors, please see Section our Privacy Policy.

What third-party cookies does Shanhu use?

Our cookie table lists some of the third party cookies on our sites. Please note that the names of cookies, pixels and other technologies may change over time. Please also note that companies and other organizations that sponsor pages on Shanhu may use cookies, pixels or other technologies on their Shanhu pages to learn about your interest in them.

Controlling cookies

Most browsers allow you to control cookies through their settings preferences. However, if you limit the ability of websites to set cookies, you may worsen your overall user experience, since it will no longer be personalized to you. It may also stop you from saving customized settings like login information.

What to do if you don’t want cookies to be set or want them to be removed?

If you are a Visitor, you can opt-out of our advertising cookies here. For Members, our ad settings are here. If you do not want to receive cookies, you can also change your browser settings on your computer or other device you’re using to access our services. If you use Shanhu without changing your browser settings, we’ll assume that you’re happy to receive all cookies on the Shanhu website. Most browsers also provide functionality that lets you review and erase cookies, including Shanhu cookies. Please note that the Shanhu site will not work properly without cookies.
To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit wikipedia.org, www.allaboutcookies.org, or www.aboutcookies.org.

Addr. No.22 Boxia Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai (201203) Email. bd@irtone.com Contact. +400-1616-835

Privacy Policy | User Agreement | COOKIE Policy

Copyright© 2015-2018 SHANHUHEALTH.COM 版权所有 ICP证: 沪ICP备15038170号.

COOKIE政策

杉互使用 Cookie 吗?

使用。如《隐私政策》第 1.4 节所述,杉互使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以确保最佳的用户体验。Cookie 可帮助杉互保护您的帐号安全。继续使用我们的服务,即表示您同意出于本政策所述的目的,使用 Cookie 及相关技术。

什么是 Cookie?

Cookie 是保存在用户设备上的小文件,用于启用杉互服务。例如,我们可通过 Cookie 识别用户设备,保障安全登录杉互网站,以及确定他人是否试图从其他设备登录您的帐号。Cookie 方便会员使用杉互服务。

杉互在什么情况下插入 Cookie?

杉互网站 (如 shanhuhealth.com 和 irtone.com) 及移动 APP 均使用 Cookie。所有打开这些网站的浏览器都将接收来自杉互的 Cookie。当您访问杉互服务,我们将在您的浏览器中插入 Cookie。

杉互使用哪些 Cookie?

我们使用两种 Cookie: 持久 Cookie 和会话 Cookie。持久 Cookie 能识别您是现有用户,让您在下次访问杉互或使用杉互服务时可自动登录。登录杉互后,持久 Cookie 在浏览器中继续运行,当您返回杉互网站时,杉互将读取 Cookie。会话 Cookie 只在一段时间内有效,通常是访问网站或使用浏览器期间。

Cookie 的用途是什么?

Cookie 的用途很广泛,比如在用户使用杉互网站时识别用户身份、保存偏好设置及提供个性化用户体验等。用户与杉互网站互动时,Cookie 可提高安全性和速度。

用途 说明

授权

您登录杉互时,我们可通过 Cookie 提供正确信息,为您打造个性化的体验。

安全
措施

杉互通过 Cookie 启用及支持安全功能,并协助检测网上恶意行为和违反杉互用户协议的行为。

偏好、功能和服务

Cookie 可记录您的语言设置和交流偏好,也可帮您自动填写杉互网站的表格。插件提供的功能、统计和自定义内容,也都由 Cookie 提供信息。您可以在《隐私政策》中详细了解插件。

广告

杉互不会使用 Cookie 向您展示杉互网站内外的相关广告。

网站性能、分析和研究

Cookie 可帮助杉互了解网站和插件在不同地点的性能。您从其他网站、应用、或电脑、移动设备等登录杉互时,我们能通过 Cookie 对产品、功能和服务进行了解、改善和研究。

什么是“不追踪”?

“不追踪”是包括美国联邦贸易委员会在内的监管机构推行的概念,要求网络业发展和实施一套机制,允许网络用户通过使用浏览器设置控制跟踪其网上活动的行为。万维网联盟 (W3C) 正在与业界组织、网络浏览器、科技公司和监管机构共同制定不追踪技术标准。虽然取得了一些进展,但非常缓慢。到目前为止,尚未采用任何标准。因此,杉互一般不会使用“不追踪”技术。

Cookie 如何用于广告?

杉互不会使用 Cookie 向您展示杉互网站内外的相关广告。
如果您登录了 shanhuhealth.com、irtone.com 或移动APP,您设备中的杉互 Cookie 识别您之后,杉互会将您的使用情况 (如浏览习惯) 以及登录数据 (如 IP 地址) 与您的帐号关联,如杉互《隐私政策》第 1.3 和 1.4 节所述。
如果您是杉互会员但已在浏览器退出登录,杉互可能仍将在未来 30 天内记录此浏览器上的您使用杉互服务的情况,目的是为了生成杉互服务使用分析数据,我们不会与第三方分享这些分析数据。
除非您从浏览器中清除这些 Cookie,我们会将这些信息用于:

  • 帮助网站及应用所有者了解访客使用网站或应用的情况
  • 发现并保护用户和合作伙伴免受欺诈及其他风险的侵害
  • 改善杉互产品

如需详细了解杉互如何将 Cookie 和类似技术用于广告以及可供会员和访客使用的控制方式,请查看《隐私政策》第 2.4 节

杉互使用第三方 Cookie吗?

不使用。

管理 Cookie

大多数浏览器都允许您在偏好设置中管理 Cookie。如果您限制网站储存 Cookie,则可能无法享受个性化服务和获得最佳用户体验,也可能无法保存登录信息等自定义设置。

如果您不想使用 Cookie 设置或想要删除 Cookie,该如何操作?

如果您不希望接收 Cookie,您也可以在访问杉互的电脑或其他设备中更改浏览器设置。如果您使用杉互时没有更改浏览器设置,我们则认为您愿意接收杉互网站 Cookie。许多浏览器的功能允许您查看并删除 Cookie,包括杉互 Cookie。温馨提示: 如果不接收 Cookie,杉互网站将不能正常使用。
请前往google.com、baidu.com搜索详细了解有关 cookie 的信息,包括如何查看网站设置了哪些 Cookie、如何管理和删除 Cookie 等。
浏览器制造商在产品的帮助页面有关于 Cookie 管理的内容。有关详细信息,请查看以下内容。

地址:上海市浦东新区博霞路22号413室 邮编:201203 邮箱:bd@irtone.com 联系电话: 400-1616-835

隐私政策 | 用户协议 | COOKIE政策

Copyright © 2015-2018 IRTONE.COM 版权所有 ICP证:沪ICP备15038170号.