Company

Shanhu Health Technology Ltd. was founded in January 2015. It is a leading service provider of clinical research computerized systems in China, and it is the first company to concentrate on Interactive Response Technology. Shanhu Health can provide comprehensive and professional computerized system products(IRTON) and solutions for clinical research by cloud-based technology , including systematic solutions like IRT/IWRS,EDC,CTMS,SEA,etc. And Shanhu Health can provide consultancy services of Risk-Based Monitoring clinical research management,clinical trial system implementation,GCP quality system consultation at home and abroad,etc.

Team

Our small and passionate core team contains members from strong professional backgrounds,with an average of over a decade’s experience working in relevant, often leadership roles in name brand companies such as Roche/Genentech, MSD, and AstraZeneca. They also hold degrees from prestigious universities, and globally-recognized certifications, such as PMP (Project Management Professional), PBA (Professional Business Analysis), and ACRP (Association of Clinical Research Professionals).

Qualification

Since its establishment,Shanhu Health has obtained nearly 50 independent intellectual property rights including trademarks, copyrights, patents, top-level domain names at home and abroad。 Shanhu Health is ISO 9001:2015 certified and our products have passed the strict test certification of the largest CRO in Japan.

Contact


Email. bd@irtone.com
Contact. +400-1616-835
Headquarter(Shanghai): Addr. No.22 Boxia Road,
Pudong New District, Shanghai (201203)
R&D Center(Suzhou):Addr.Lane 328th, Xinghu Rd,
Suzhou Industrial Park (215123)

百度地图API自定义地图

公司简介

上海杉互健康科技有限公司成立于2015年1月,是国内领先的临床研究计算机化系统服务商,获得了上海市的高新技术企业认定,首家专注于IRT(Interactive Response Technology)技术的服务供应商。杉互健康能够基于云技术为临床研究提供全面专业的计算机化系统产品(IRTON艾而通)和解决方案,包括:随机化与供应管理系统(IRT/IWRS)、电子数据收集系统(EDC)、临床研究管理系统(CTMS)、受试者合格性批准系统(SEA)等系统化解决方案,同时为客户提供基于风险监查(Risk-Based Monitoring)的临床研究管理、临床试验系统实施、国内外GCP质量体系咨询等顾问服务。

团队介绍

团队的核心成员来自美国圣约翰大学、英国曼彻斯特大学、日本山梨大学、武汉大学和苏州大学等国内外知名院校,且有多位来自罗氏、默沙东、阿斯利康等国际公司的高级人才,拥有国际通行的项目管理专业人士(PMP)、国际商业分析师(PBA)、临床研究专业人士(ACRP)等认证资质,共同打造一家富有梦想、敢于创新、面向未来的健康科技公司。 另外,由担任国家级信息安全中心助理研究员,IRT技术带头人为 IRTON®艾而通 产品的安全和技术提供全方位支持。

我们的资质

自成立以来,杉互健康已获得包括商标、著作权、专利、国内外顶级域名在内的自主知识产权近50项,通过ISO9001:2015国际质量管理体系认证,产品通过日本最大CRO的严格测试认证。

联系方式

E-mail: bd@irtone.com
电话: 400-1616-835
上海总部:浦东软件园祖冲之园 S座 4F
上海市浦东新区博霞路22号 邮编:201203
苏州研发:创意产业园 22栋 2F
苏州市工业园区星湖街328号 邮编:215123

百度地图API自定义地图